Signs Of Life

Anyone who knows me a little bit will also know how much I appreciate (good) humour. I collect cartoons and similar stuff for days like this – November gloom and winter approaching. Let’s begin with this which has been on my list of stuff to use in a blog for about a year.

The original was written in Dutch and I have translated it – it may well have originated in English and been translated into Dutch of course. It is yet another example of humour caused by your thinking you are so smart to “see” what happened.

Now here is another favourite – the office at work in two notices on a door.

Could it be from a door in your company? If so, poor you!

Doors are a constant source of inspiration when you take time to look at them

If ever you needed some encouragement, this will help. It is a fine sign of life. But there are also signs that are basically ominous.

This is a big favourite of mine since I find myself increasingly focusing on its real meaning. I told you long ago I write my blogs primarily for my children. They will understand fully why I look at life the way I do. That too is a sign of life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment